Modulations (CD)

TorQ's newest album featuring works for mallet quartet by Christos Hatzis, Peter Hatch and Daniel Morphy.

BR004, Release November 2017

Track Listing:

Thrown From A Loop (Daniel Morphy)

Modulations (Christos Hatzis)
I. Points of Intersection
II. Nocturno
III. Crystallization

timespace (Peter Hatch)
I. Time Zones
II. Spooky Action
III. Gravitas

Back to Products